UC San Diego Materials Science and Engineering

Current Students Directory

Ahles, Christopher Frederick cahles@ucsd.edu
Ahn, Chi Hyung c1ahn@ucsd.edu
Alexander, Anna a7alexan@ucsd.edu
Alvarado, Judith Elizabeth j7alvara@ucsd.edu
Andersen, Laura Michelle landerse@ucsd.edu
Cahill, James Timothy jtcahill@ucsd.edu
Cai, Wei w6cai@ucsd.edu
Caldwell, Elizabeth Branman ebcaldwe@ucsd.edu
Campbell, Jordan Alexander jac141@ucsd.edu
Chan, Esther esc015@ucsd.edu
Chan, Kyle Tong Yuen ktchan@ucsd.edu
Chen, Fang fachen@ucsd.edu
Chen, Hsuanyu hsc051@ucsd.edu
Chen, Hsuehszu hsc053@ucsd.edu
Chen, Li lic095@ucsd.edu
Chen, Peng pec027@ucsd.edu
Chen, Shi shc179@ucsd.edu
Chen, Wenjun wec084@ucsd.edu
Cheung, Carson cac022@ucsd.edu
Chiu, Yu Jui y3chiu@ucsd.edu
Choi, Jong Youn jyc109@ucsd.edu
Choi, Seongcheol sec047@ucsd.edu
Chun, Dongwon dochun@ucsd.edu
de Souza, Camila Rita crsouza@ucsd.edu
Dewitt, Darren Michael ddewitt@ucsd.edu
Dubnov, Tamoz tdubnov@ucsd.edu
Dutta, Sanchayan sdutta@ucsd.edu
Edmonds, Mary Ellen medmonds@ucsd.edu
Estrada, Daniel d3estrad@ucsd.edu
Fan, Gaochen gafan@ucsd.edu
Fang, Cheng-Yi c5fang@ucsd.edu
Fang, Chengcheng chf008@ucsd.edu
Fang, Yuankan y1fang@ucsd.edu
Ferrari, Lorenzo loferrar@ucsd.edu
Fowlergerace, Lewis lefowler@ucsd.edu
Frank, Michael Brian mbfrank@ucsd.edu
Gild, Joshua Joseph jgild@ucsd.edu
Gong, Zhiyu z9gong@ucsd.edu
Grosshandler, Deborah dgrossha@ucsd.edu
Gu, Yue yug096@ucsd.edu
Ha, Jungmin juh061@ucsd.edu
Hahn, Eric Nicholas enhahn@ucsd.edu
Harrington, Tyler James tjharrin@ucsd.edu
Helstowski, Darren Geoffrey dhelstow@ucsd.edu
Hollett, Geoffrey Ian ghollett@ucsd.edu
Hong, Sahngki sah039@ucsd.edu
Horng, Chris chhorng@ucsd.edu
Hossain, Lorraine Amena lhossain@ucsd.edu
Hsu, Felix fehsu@ucsd.edu
Hu, Hongjie h4hu@ucsd.edu
Hu, Yu Ching yuh198@ucsd.edu
Hu, Ziying zih053@ucsd.edu
Huang, An anh081@ucsd.edu
Huang, Chih-Cheng chh033@ucsd.edu
Huang, Jiajia jihuang@ucsd.edu
Huang, Wei w7huang@ucsd.edu
Huang, Yang yah048@ucsd.edu
Huang, Yuran yuh070@ucsd.edu
Hwang, Michael Taeyoung mthwang@ucsd.edu
Jeon, Inho injeon@ucsd.edu
Jiang, Sicong sij014@ucsd.edu
Jiang, Yunfeng yuj034@ucsd.edu
Joo, Paul Hyunggyu pajoo@ucsd.edu
Jung, Hankyeol haj039@ucsd.edu
Jung, Jae-young jaj042@ucsd.edu
Karshalev, Emil ekarshal@ucsd.edu
Kavrik, Mahmut Sami mkavrik@ucsd.edu
Kim, Byungji byk022@ucsd.edu
Kim, Gunwoo guk009@ucsd.edu
Kim, Hyun Ji hjk003@ucsd.edu
Kim, Hyunwoong hyk037@ucsd.edu
Kim, Jayoung jak082@ucsd.edu
Kim, Sanghoon sak041@ucsd.edu
Kim, Sung Woon swk018@ucsd.edu
Kim, Taewoo tak054@ucsd.edu
Kim, Young Hun yhk015@ucsd.edu
Kim, Young Jin yjk019@ucsd.edu
Kou, Rui rukou@ucsd.edu
Kwak, Iljo i1kwak@ucsd.edu
La, Rui rula@ucsd.edu
Lee, Chenhsun chl594@ucsd.edu
Lee, Joon jol119@ucsd.edu
Lee, Minhan mil006@ucsd.edu
Lee, Minjae mil018@ucsd.edu
Lee, SeungHyo sel023@ucsd.edu
Li, Xiaochen xil439@ucsd.edu
Li, Yingmin yil233@ucsd.edu
Li, Zezhou zel020@ucsd.edu
Lin, Hunghsi hul003@ucsd.edu
Lin, Yuhchieh yul277@ucsd.edu
Liu, Hang hal122@ucsd.edu
Liu, Justin David jdl015@ucsd.edu
Liu, Mengqian mel093@ucsd.edu
Llorente, Mark J mjlloren@ucsd.edu
Ma, Ye yem003@ucsd.edu
Maris, Pavithran pmaris@ucsd.edu
Marquez, Andrew a5marque@ucsd.edu
Martinez Pallares, Fabian Martin fmm003@ucsd.edu
Matsushita, Albert Keisuke akmatsus@ucsd.edu
Mei, Jiyang j1mei@ucsd.edu
Mendez, Natalie nmendez@ucsd.edu
Min, Xin ximin@ucsd.edu
Muriel, Marcelis L mmuriel@ucsd.edu
Naleway, Steven Eric snaleway@ucsd.edu
Nelles, David Allen dnelles@ucsd.edu
Noelle, Daniel John dnoelle@ucsd.edu
Oh, Kiwon k9oh@ucsd.edu
Oh, Taeseok taoh@ucsd.edu
Ondeck, Matthew George mondeck@ucsd.edu
Ouyang, Jingyi j3ouyang@ucsd.edu
Park, Jun Hong jhp032@ucsd.edu
Park, Sang Wook swp010@ucsd.edu
Perez Jara, Uriel Esaud ueperez@ucsd.edu
Qiao, Shuang s1qiao@ucsd.edu
Qin, Mingde m3qin@ucsd.edu
Qin, Pengjin peqin@ucsd.edu
Quan, Haocheng haquan@ucsd.edu
Ravanbakhsh, Arsalan aravanba@ucsd.edu
Ren, Bushi He bren@ucsd.edu
Ren, Haowen h4ren@ucsd.edu
Ren, Tianqi tren@ucsd.edu
Ridley, Robyn Elizabeth reridley@ucsd.edu
Rozin, Matthew Joseph mrozin@ucsd.edu
Samiee, Mojtaba msamiee@ucsd.edu
Sanchez, Casey Wesley cwsanche@ucsd.edu
Sardashti, Kasra ksardash@ucsd.edu
Seo, Joon Kyo jkseo@ucsd.edu
Seo, Kyungah k1seo@ucsd.edu
Shachar, Meir Hai mshachar@ucsd.edu
Sheng, Wangzhong washeng@ucsd.edu
Sherman, Vincent Robert vsherman@ucsd.edu
Shi, Yang yas021@ucsd.edu
Shi, Yuesong y5shi@ucsd.edu
Shin, Sumin sus020@ucsd.edu
Shin, Sunmi sus025@ucsd.edu
Song, Jingjin jis040@ucsd.edu
Su, Frances Yenan fysu@ucsd.edu
Sullivan, Tarah Naoe tnsulliv@ucsd.edu
Szweda, Natalie J. njszweda@ucsd.edu
Tanaka, Atsunori atanaka@ucsd.edu
Tang, Hanmei hat003@ucsd.edu
Tang, Tsungyeh tytang@ucsd.edu
Tran, Vivian Minhtien Do vmtran@ucsd.edu
Tsai, Yi Huan yhtsai@ucsd.edu
Tseng, Chi Yang cytseng@ucsd.edu
Um, Kimoon kium@ucsd.edu
Vanamali, Surya svanamal@ucsd.edu
Vansaders, Bryan James bvansade@ucsd.edu
Vargas Consuelos, Carlos Ingram c9vargas@ucsd.edu
Volvach, Iana ivolvach@ucsd.edu
Wang, Bin biw004@ucsd.edu
Wang, Jiaying jiw372@ucsd.edu
Wang, Joanna jow006@ucsd.edu
Wang, Kaiping kaw085@ucsd.edu
Wang, Kangwei kaw032@ucsd.edu
Wang, Pengrui pew036@ucsd.edu
Wang, Si Yin s9wang@ucsd.edu
Warren, Chad Ronald crwarren@ucsd.edu
Wen, Mingrui m3wen@ucsd.edu
Wingert, James Cameron jwingert@ucsd.edu
Wolf, Steven Frank sfwolf@ucsd.edu
Wong, Travis J tjw006@ucsd.edu
Wynn, Thomas Andrew twynn@ucsd.edu
Xiang, Bo boxiang@ucsd.edu
Xie, Sibai s8xie@ucsd.edu
Xie, Yijun yix090@ucsd.edu
Xing, Xing x1xing@ucsd.edu
Yang, Qingqing qiy018@ucsd.edu
Yang, Vincent Bin-Chyuen v3yang@ucsd.edu
Yang, Yangyuchen yay030@ucsd.edu
Yavuz, Serdar seyavuz@ucsd.edu
Ybarra, Juan Carlos jcybarra@ucsd.edu
Yoon, Hyo Jung hyy007@ucsd.edu
Yu, Yugang yuy001@ucsd.edu
Zang, Nanzhi nzang@ucsd.edu
Zeng, Yuan yuz481@ucsd.edu
Zeng, Yuze yuz482@ucsd.edu
Zhanaidarova, Almagul azhanaid@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Cheng chz040@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Minghao miz016@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Shuai shz134@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Tianjiao tiz057@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Tiantian tiz022@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Yuanyao yuz004@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Yuchen yuz484@ucsd.edu
Zhao, Shiteng shz087@ucsd.edu
Zhao, Yizhi yiz477@ucsd.edu
Zheng, Yue yuz485@ucsd.edu
Zhong, Ying yiz208@ucsd.edu
Zhou, Benjamin Hsiaowei bhzhou@ucsd.edu
Zhou, Jiayun jiz384@ucsd.edu
Zhou, Naixie nzhou@ucsd.edu
Zhu, Chaoyi chz132@ucsd.edu